Events

  1. Indoor Plants

    Learn how to use plants in your indoor spaces. Clean your air and improve your "Plant Life Balance".

    This Masterclass is free to attend.

    Available sessions:

    10am Tuesday 20 Nov at Carlingford 10am Tuesday 27 Nov at Dural
    10am Saturday 24 Nov at Carlingford 10am Saturday 1 Dec at Dural
    Book into a Carlingford Class Here Book into a Dural Class Here
    Read more »
  2. Urban Orchards - growing citrus & fruiting trees

    Create an urban orchard with a free Swane's Masterclass. Learn how to grow Citrus in small and large spaces.

    This Masterclass is free to attend.

    Available sessions:

    10am Tuesday 6 Nov at Carlingford 10am Tuesday 13 Nov at Dural
    10am Saturday 10 Nov at Carlingford 10am Saturday 17 Nov at Dural
    Book into a Carlingford Class Here Book into a Dural Class Here
    Read more »
  3. Bloomin' Gorgeous: Roses in pots

    Learn how to get the best impact from your roses in pots.

    Boost their blooms, tips on pruning, selecting a fertiliser and choosing the perfect pot.

    This Masterclass is free to attend.

    Available sessions:

    10am Tuesday 23 Oct at Carlingford 10am Tuesday 30 Oct a Dural
    10am Saturday 27 Oct at Carlingford 10am Saturday 3 Nov a Dural
    Book into a Carlingford Class Here Book into a Dural Class Here
    Read more »
  4. Inspire Lawn Envy

    Join us for a free Swane's masterclass covering all the tips and tricks on getting the best lawn in your street:

    Fertiliser, Lawn Weeds, Lawn pests, Aeration, Watering, Topdressing and how to turn your lawn & your neighbours green!

    This Masterclass is free to attend.

    Available sessions:

    10am Tuesday 9 Oct at Carlingford 10am Tuesday 16 Oct a Dural
    10am Saturday 13 Oct at Carlingford 10am Saturday 20 Oct a Dural
    Book into a Carlingford Class Here Book into a Dural Class Here
    Read more »
  5. Spring Herbs & Veggies

    Swane's masterclasses are on again in September & October.

    This masterclass is free to attend, and a fun way to learn about planting

    and getting the best crop of veggies & herbs in Spring and Summer.

    Available classes:

    10am Tuesday 25th September @ Swane's Carlingford

    10am Saturday 29th September @ Swane's Carlingford

    Click HERE to book into a Carlingford class

    10am Tuesday 2nd October @ Swane's Dural

    10am Saturday 6th October @ Swane's Dural

    Click HERE to book into a Dural class

    Simply fill out and submit the booking form, and we'll see you there!

    *As classes book out, the option to book with the dropdown menu will be removed*

    Read more »
Page