Swane’s Nurseries Standard Roses

  1. Best Hedges & Edges

    This Swane's masterclass is free to attend,

    and a quick & easy way to learn about selecting, planting and maintaining hedges & edges.

    Available classes:

    10am Tuesday 28 August @ Swane's Carlingford

    10am Saturday 1 September @ Swane's Carlingford

    Click here to book into a Carlingford class

    10am Tuesday 4 September @ Swane's Dural

    10am Saturday 8 September @ Swane's Dural

    Click here to book into a Dural class

    Simply choose which class you would like to attend, fill out and submit the booking form, and we'll see you there!

    *As classes book out, the option to book with the dropdown menu will be removed*

    Read more »
  2. Free Rose Pruning Demonstrations

    Rose Pruning for a Bloomin' Spring

    Swane's pruning demonstrations are on again in June & July, week about at Dural & Carlingford.

    This Masterclass is free to attend, and a quick & easy way to learn about pruning roses.

    Winter Rose Pruning Masterclasses are running:

    *** FULLY BOOKED OUT*** 10am Tuesday 26 June at Swane's Dural

    *** FULLY BOOKED OUT*** 10am Saturday 30 June at Swane's Dural

    *** FULLY BOOKED OUT*** 3 July at Swane's Carlingford

    *** FULLY BOOKED OUT*** 10am Saturday 7 July at Swane's Carlingford

    *** FULLY BOOKED OUT*** 10am Tuesday 10 July at Swane's Dural

    *** FULLY BOOKED OUT*** 10am Saturday 14 July at Swane's Dural

    *** FULLY BOOKED OUT*** 10am Tuesday 17 July at Swane's Carlingford

    *** FULLY BOOKED OUT*** 10am Saturday 21 July at Swane's Carlingford

    10am Tuesday 24 July at Swane's Dural

    10am Saturday 28 July at Swane's Dural

    Simply fill out and submit the booking form, and we'll see you there!

    *As classes book out, the option to book with the dropdown menu will be removed*

    BOOK HERE

    Read more »